I ain’t dead yet! (see you in april)

A couple of you have (bless you) emailed to make sure I’m doing okay. I am! A couple of weeks ago I got socked with the nasty spring cold that’s been going around, which triggered a couple of migraines / bad sinus headaches, and for about ten days I didn’t have energy for much more than getting to work and home again (on days when I went to work). I’m feeling better now, but had the New England Archivists’ spring meeting this past weekend and now my parents are here so … long story short I am unexpectedly taking a three-week hiatus from the “food for thought” posts and emails. I’ll be back in the game next Wednesday (yes really, even though it will be April 1st!).

In the meantime, if you’re interested in archival backchannel chatter, check out the #maracnea15 hashtag on Twitter for conference discussion!

Leave a Reply

